Corporate Directory

Corporate Directory

Board of Directors

Allan R.G. Brown

Managing Director
Tony James

Executive Director of Operations
Rowan Johnston

Non-executive Director
Kelvin Flynn

Company Secretary
Cecilia Tyndall


Steinepreis Paganin
Level 4 Next Buliding
16 Milligan Street


Rothsay Chartered Accountants
Level 1, Lincoln Centre
4 Ventor Avenue

WestPerth WA 6005

Registered Office

29 Charles Street
South Perth WA 6151

Share Registry

Security Transfer Registrars Pty Ltd
770 Canning Highway
Applecross WA 6153

Stock Exchange Listing

Australian Securities Exchange
(Home Exchange: Perth, Western Australia)
ASX Code: Ordinary Shares - MYG

Contact Details

Mutiny Gold Ltd
PO Box 284
South Perth WA 6951

T: +61 89368 2722
F: +61 89474 3011
E: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it